Sunwarrior

30 May

Look what I recieved recently!

I waited 3 weeks for this stuff. I originally ordered the chocolate but I guess since they shipped it late, they threw in Vanilla free! Heck yes. This should last me quite a while. 🙂 I was so excited to try the sunwarrior protein but must admit a little disappointment when I did. I tried the chocolate and it tasted very powdery in my smoothie. Mixed with my peanut flour, it blended just fine though. I’ll keep trying with the smoothies..

My computer has been screwing with me for the past week (hence no posts). It’s been kicking me off and after two attempts to add a new post only to have it fail AND delete everything I typed…I gave up on it for a while. I did various sweeps and checks for viruses but norton claimed everything was fine so Saturday night I just signed out of everything, shut it down, and unplugged it to leave it alone for a while. Yesterday morning when I cut it on, everything was fine.. Guess it was just annoyed with me? Needed a break? Or probably trying to tell me to get a life…

Hopefully this post goes through..*fingers crossed* I really don’t see myself typing it out again if not..
I’m off for some breakfast and to see Jason before work. They have me opening and closing the place to work it alone on memorial day.. Not cool. I guess its ok though since I don’t have family here to visit with anyways.

Happy Memorial Day. 🙂

One Response to “Sunwarrior”

  1. movesnmunchies May 30, 2011 at 11:29 AM #

    i LOVE sun warrior! stir it into oats!!! AMAZING! and such great protein!

Leave a Reply

