It’s been a while but I’m back.

21 Oct

So I kind of gave up on my blogging attempt feeling kind of hopeless and I wasn’t feeling like the connections and writing about everything were really helping. I would really like to give this another go though and blog, without expecting it to just magically help me find normal eating and thinking again. It’s a long and hard process and now I just want to write about it so that I can see any progress and meet new friends. Heck…maybe far down this road I’ll look back through my posts and really see just how much progress I’ve made and keep it up. 🙂 Short post for now since I just came home for the weekend from school and have an amazing date tonight.

I definitely want to thank the individuals who did read my posts before I left and left me messages of encouragement. I hope to get back in touch and meet even more people.

Aww, my dad is so sweet. He had a can of my favorite coffee I've been having trouble finding waiting on me at home. ❤ Need to stock up here to take back to Ole Miss with me.

Leave a Reply

